Explore Knowledge Academy



Michelle Alarie, President

Dr. Michael S. Robison, Vice President

Tracy DiFillippo, Secretary

Rachael O’Leary, Treasurer

Terri Keener, Member

Amy Runge, Member

Pamela Tarkanian, Member


Contact the Board of Trustees

If you are interested in making a public comment for the next board meeting, please email publiccomment@ekacademy.org.

    If you have a question or general inquiries for the EKA Board of Trustees, please fill out this form.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message or Question for the EKA Board of Trustees:

    Type the Characters You See in the Picture Below


    Characters: (not case sensitive)